Friday, August 19, 2011

Don't you hate it when you are swimming in a lane and you have to stop as there is a slow person in front?

YES. Omigosh i feel your pain!, Just ask the person if you can go infront. It may seem rude but its a sport and your working on your speed. And if they say no or somthing (Idoubt it) Just go ahead in front of them. Some people can just be so rude, That happened to me this dude swam really fast in front of me then started going really slow, and i asked if i could go infront and he got all mad. Your just gonna have to ask or just swim in front. And there strangers, youll nvr see them again. Who cares if they get mad at you? haha hope this helps.

No comments:

Post a Comment