i lied to him abt my farewell that i din clck ne pic wid ne guy..bt he saw a pic of my fren n me in my id attchmnts...nw hes angry n din tlk me..hez nt pckng my phone...wht do i do??? m i wrng...??hez really egoistic...he'l nt tlk to me....he dsnt trust me...nw he thnks m goin out tht guy in dt pic..wht do i do abt him???
No comments:
Post a Comment