Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Please help me, i dont want the guy i sorta like to think im an idiot...!?

Ok so the guy i sorta like and i talk at least 2 or 3 times each day at school and stuff (sometimes we talk waay more than that) but anyway we didnt talk at all during school but when we got off the bus the snow was soo deep, etc. so i was like "...that looks cold" and he was like "ya just kinda." so anyway after walking for a bit theres this place where he goes one way and i go the other. so he was like "see you later alligator" and at that time i couldnt think of anything so i just said nothing and kinda smiled. then i started walking and i thought of what to say (it was like 5 seconds later) and i said "same goes big nose" and im pretty sure he heard me. then there was this HUGE mountain of snow i had to get past and my foot got stuck. so i was like "ow my foots stuck!" and he misheard or something so he was like "ur foots stung?" or something like that and i was like "no i said my foot's stuck but i got it out"... so if u were the guy, what would u b thinking? help!!

No comments:

Post a Comment