I recently got back my PSAT scores(I am a sophmore) and they dont seem good! i got a 54 in math, 57 in critical reading, and 55 in writing for a combined 166. Is this bad for a sophmore? i heard you add a zero for your SAT scores and so i guess i would get a 1660. is this bad? i want to be a pharmacist, which i hear is competitive, so im worried about my poor scores. I am thinking about going to some good university like U of I in champaign but im nervous if ill get in! Thanks
No comments:
Post a Comment