Wednesday, August 10, 2011
What can i get bashed for in high school?
Ok um iv been doing home schooling since grade four and am in grade nine this year and am going to a real high school and i need some tips on how not to get bashed up .....ok i am not loud i do not want to steal someones BF i don't take sides in a fight or talk about people behind there backs ....ok here are some things i do...i smoke when im with friends and drink not as much as them:) i think of myself as the happy kind one i DO NOT TAKE DRUGS!!! my brother did them and well it was not a nice site...hes clean now and will kill me if i take them! i know people that do them and thay have said if i want some to just arks ....i find i seem to hang out with the wrong crowd my best friend since 2006 is very full on! she dose not take **** and is not afraid of a fight on her BD we went to KFC and she was band cuz she got in a fight with this girl that works there and so she wanted some fun i had no clue what was gonna happen but she ran in there and called the chick a F*cking Sl*t of a C*nt face rat bag! i almost had a heart attack she had yelled it out in front of all the people and kids in there! we had to leg it! after before thay called the COPS ON US!!! i will admit it was funny as HELL! .... she is the leader in the croud...she has given me tips on how to dress and have my hair for high school ....oh and i plan to lose weight before i go im gonna guess i should weigh about 46kilos its gonna be hard cuz my hight is 166cms and im like 56kilos right now i know fat right! but to bad so sad....if i get hit i cant hit back cuz i dont like pain to me or the next person so give me as menny tip as ya can! thaks;) xox
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment